Home » CTC Student News Updates

CTC Student News

News Update: Wednesday, March 18


The situation with COVID-19 is ever-changing and we are doing our best to make the most appropriate adjustments to our program offerings as things develop. See below for the latest updates on program start dates.

Program Original start: Delayed to:
Travel & Tourism Business Management Program (Vancouver) March 23 & April 20 May 4
Travel & Tourism Business Management Program (Surrey)
March 31 & April 20 May 4
Hospitality & Resort Business Management Program (Vancouver)
March 30 & April 22 May 7
Hospitality & Resort Business Management Program (Surrey)
March 30 & April 21 May 5
Hospitality Certificate (Surrey) April 21 May 5
Flight Attendant Program
April 1 April 29

If you have any questions regarding your program delivery or start date, please contact one of the advisors below:


Director of Admissions

Michelle Bancroft
michelle@tourismcollege.com
Phone: +1-604-736-8000 ext. 118
Mobile: 604-362-5698


Associate Director of Admissions 

Rosa Santamaria
rosa@tourismcollege.com
Phone: +1-604-582-1122 ext. 123
Mobile: +1-778-919-6567 (WhatsApp)


Associate Director of Admissions (International)

Jasna Sulentic
jasna@tourismcollege.com
Phone: +1-604-736-8000 ext. 116
Mobile: +1-778-919-6360


Associate Director of Admissions 

Hooman Ghahremani
advisorhg@tourismcollege.com
Phone: +1-604-736-8000 ext. 119
Mobile: +1-604-401-6900


Associate Director of Admissions 

Dolores Isidoro
dolores@tourismcollege.com
Phone: +1-604-582-1122 ext. 139


Surrey Campus Director

Deby Basra
deby@tourismcollege.com
Phone: +1-604-582-1122
Mobile: +1-604-362-3956


Vancouver Campus Director

Davie Harvie
davie@tourismcollege.com
Phone: +1-604-736-8000 ext. 101